Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 25 of 98
of 4 
show all 98
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsBio
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 25 of 98
of 4 
show all 98
President
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
President-Elect
Grant M. Scheiner
scheinerlaw@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk St Ste 735 Houston, TX 77098-4062
P: (713) 783-8998
F: (866) 798-9854
6/20/2020View Bio
1st Vice President
Michael C. Gross
lawofcmg@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
6/20/2020View Bio
2nd Vice President
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
7000 Preston Rd Ste 700 Plano, TX 75024-2573
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/20/2020View Bio
Treasurer
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
6/20/2020View Bio
Secretary
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/20/2020View Bio
Editor-Voice for the Defense
Sarah E. Roland
sarah@sarahroland.com
903 N Elm St Ste 101 Denton, TX 76201-6926
P: (940) 323-9305
F: (940) 312-6830
6/20/2020View Bio
Immediate Past President
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/20/2020View Bio
Director
Chris Abel
cabel27@gmail.com
4315 Windsor Centre Trl Ste 300 Flower Mound, TX 75028-1859
P: (972) 584-7837
F: (972) 947-3813
6/19/2021View Bio
Director
Matthew T. Allen
matthew@zalawfirm.com
620 N Flores St San Antonio, TX 78205
P: (210) 468-0400
F: (210) 855-5630
6/19/2021View Bio
Director
Stephanie M. Alvarado
stephalva211@yahoo.com
5750 E. University Blvd #223 Dallas, TX 75206
P: (469) 441-4658
F: (214) 785-2751
6/19/2021View Bio