State Criminal Defense Attorney Associations

STATE

WEBSITE

PHONE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Alabama

www.acdla.org

334-272-0064

Mary Beth Wyatt

Marybeth.acdla@gmail.com

Alaska

www.akacdl.org

907-242-2869

No Exec Dir

Jeff Robinson 2018 President

Arizona

www.aacj.org

480-812-1700

Max Bessler

defense@aacj.org

Arkansas

www.aacdl.com

501-412-8992

Virginia Kulpanowski

arkcrimlaw@yahoo.com

California

www.cacj.org

916-643-1800

Ignacio Hernandez

ignacio@hernandezstrategy.com

Colorado

www.ccdb.org

303-758-2454

Kathleen Brockel

Kathleen.brockel@ccdb.org

Connecticut

www.ccdla.org

203-805-1055

Lisa C. Cerverizzo

director@ccdla.com

Delaware

No longer valid: www.dacdl.com

 

 

 

Delaware State Bar Association Criminal Defense Section: www.dsba.org

302-984-3335

 

 

302-658-5279

Last known in 2013: Kevin J. O’Connell, attorney

NO Known Email

 

Mark Vavala

mvavala@dsba.org

Florida

www.facdl.org

850-385-5080

Becky Barlow

becky@facdl.org

Georgia

www.gacdl.org

404-248-1777

Jennifer Koehler Mackall

jennkmac@att.net

Hawaii

None found. Hawaii State Bar Association Criminal Defense Section: www.hsba.org

808-537-1868

webinfo@hsba.org

Idaho

www.idacdl.org

208-343-1000

Debi Presher

dpresher@nbmlaw.com

Illinois

www.iacdl.net

312-401-8090

Angela Ramage-Wolf

director@iacdl.net

Indiana

None found. Indiana State Bar Association Criminal Justice Section: www.inbar.org

317-639-5465

Joe Skeel, jskeel@inbar.org

Catheryne Pully, cpully@inbar.org

Iowa

www.iacdliowa.com

None provided

http://www.iacdliowa.com/board-members.html

Kansas

www.kacdl.org

913-558-3961

Patrick Lewis

kacdl@hotmail.com

patricklewislaw@gmail.com

Kentucky

www.kacdl.net

502-594-1375

Donna Brown

director@kacdl.net

Louisiana

www.lacdl.org

225-767-7640

David Tatman (Naylor Association Solutions)

david@tatmangroup.com

Maine

www.mainemacdl.wildapricot.org

207-523-9869

Tina Heather Nadeau

mainemacdl@gmail.com

Maryland

www.mcdaa.org

443-966-3890

Tim McKenna (Stringfellow Management Group)

info@mcdaa.org

Massachusetts

www.macdl.com

617-584-8582

Jim DiNatale

dinatalelaw@gmail.com

Michigan

https://cdam.wildapricot.org/

517-579-0533

Ramona L. Sain

CDAMonline@gmail.com

Minnesota

https://www.macdl.legal/

651-600-0293

Sue Evens

info@macdl.legal

Mississippi

None found. Mississippi State Bar Association: www.msbar.org

601-948-4471

Deanne Mosley

dmosley@msbar.org

Missouri

www.macdl.net

573-636-2822

Marilyn Keller, Chair Executive Committee

info@macdl.net

Montana

www.mtacdl.org

406-728-0810

Peter Lacny, President

placny@dmllaw.com

Nebraska

www.nebraskacriminaldefense.org

402-770-4475

Valerie Vogt

Valerie.ncdaa@gmail.com

Nevada

www.nacjonline.com

 

 

Nevada State Bar Association: www.nvbar.org

None provided

 

1-800-254-2797

2015 was last entry on website

 

 

Kimberly Farmer

kimberlyf@nvbar.org

New Hampshire

www.nhacdl.org

603-674-4885

Katherine Cooper

katherinenhacdl@gmail.com

New Jersey

www.acdlnj.org

732-517-1533

Sharon Bittner Kean, President

acdl@acdlnj.org

New Mexico

www.nmcdla.org

505-992-0050

Cathy Ansheles

cathy@nmcdla.org

New York

www.nysacdl.org

518-443-2000

Jennifer L. Van Ort

jlvanort@nysacdl.org

North Carolina

North Carolina Advocates for Justice: www.ncaj.com

919-835-2803

Kim Crouch

kcrouch@ncaj.com

North Dakota

www.ndacdl.org

None provided

Jackson Lofgren, President

jlofgren@suhrandlofgren.com

Ohio

www.oacdl.org

740-654-3568

Susan Carr

susan@oacdl.org

Oklahoma

www.ocdlaoklahoma.com

405-521-1155

Al Hoch, Jr., President

Al4notglty@aol.com

Oregon

www.ocdla.org

541-686-8716

Shaun S. McCrea

smccrea@ocdla.org

Pennsylvania

www.pacdl.org

717-234-7403

Beth L. Winters

winters@pacdl.org

Puerto Rico

http://pracdl.typepad.com

None provided

Johnny Rivera-Gonzalez, President

pracdl@gmail.com

Rhode Island

www.riacdl.org

None provided

Collin Geiselman, President

cgeiselman@ripd.org

South Carolina

www.scacdl.org

803-929-0110

Kitty Sutton

ksutton@scacdl.org

South Dakota

www.sdacdl.org

None provided

No structure; just links to 13 attorneys

Tennessee

www.tacdl.com

615-329-1338

Denise Lawrence

office@tacdl.com

Texas

www.tcdla.com

512-646-2724

Melissa J. Schank

mschank@tcdla.com

Utah

www.uacdl.org

801-363-2976

Stewart Gollan

director@uacdl.org

Vermont

www.vtacdl.com

802-343-4628

Lori Jensen

vtacdl@gmail.com

Virginia

www.vacdl.org

804-262-8223

K. Danielle Payne

vacdlawyers@gmail.com

Washington

www.wacdl.org

206-623-1302

Teresa Mathis (until June 24)

teresa.mathis@wacdl.org

Amy Hirotaka (as of 6/25/18)

Amy.hirotaka@wacdl.org

West Virginia

None found. West Virginia State Bar Association: www.wvbar.org

304-553-7220

Anita R. Casey

caseya@wvbar.org

Wisconsin

www.wacdl.com

608-223-1275

Peter McKeever

wacdl@wacdl.com

Wyoming

None found. Wyoming State Bar Association: www.wyomingbar.org

 

Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association Criminal Defense Committee: www.wytla.org

307-632-9061

 

 

307-635-0820

Sharon Wilkinson

swilkinson@wyomingbar.org

 

Marcia K. Shanor

marcia@wytla.org