Capital Assistance

Committee MembersPosition
Chair
Scott H. Pawgan
scottpawgan@gmail.com
8622 Starcrest, Apt T2 San Antonio, TX 78217
P: (936) 242-6975
F: (800) 619-5113
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Chair
Committee Member
Amanda Boylan
amanda@haffarlaw.com
8150 North Central Expressway, Ste M2070 Dallas, TX 75206
P: (214) 380-4566
F:
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Frank David Chelly
fchelly@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Rm 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2434
P: (915) 546-8185
F: (915) 546-8186
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Steven R. Miears
stevemiears@msn.com
414 N. Main Street Suite 103 Grapevine, TX 76051
P: (817) 915-4006
F:
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Paul Matthew Morgan
paul@themorganlawfirm.com
5100 Westheimer Ste 200 Houston, TX 77056
P: (713) 969-5007
F: (713) 969-5008
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Danalynn Recer
dlrecer@aol.com
2307 Union St Houston, TX 77007-6129
P: (713) 869-4722
F: (713) 880-3811
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Danalynn Recer
dlrecer@aol.com
2307 Union St Houston, TX 77007-6129
P: (713) 869-4722
F: (713) 880-3811
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Gary Taylor
gtlawtx@gmail.com
909 8th St Ste 202 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6822
P: (940) 264-6169
F: (806) 775-7954
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Natasha Ann Torres
natasha.torres.law@gmail.com
PO Box 2598 San Antonio, TX 78299-2598
P: (210) 560-2124
F: (830) 584-0580
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Philip Wischkaemper
pwischkaemper@lpdo.org
1401 Crickets Ave Lubbock, TX 79401
P: (806) 749-0007
F: (806) 749-0009
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
Grant M. Scheiner
scheinerlaw@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk St Ste 735 Houston, TX 77098-4062
P: (713) 783-8998
F: (866) 798-9854
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
Staff
Melissa J. Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Staff