Capital Assistance Committee

Committee MembersPosition
Co-Chair
Scott H. Pawgan
scottpawgan@gmail.com
8622 Starcrest, Apt T2 San Antonio, TX 78217
P: (936) 242-6975
F: (800) 619-5113
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Greg Westfall
greg@westfallsellers.com
1701 River Run Ste 801 Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817) 928-4222
F: (817) 385-6715
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Co-Chair
Committee Member
Frank David Chelly
fchelly@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Rm 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2434
P: (915) 546-8185
F: (915) 546-8186
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Steven R. Miears
stevemiears@msn.com
414 N. Main Street Suite 103 Grapevine, TX 76051
P: 8179154006
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Paul Matthew Morgan
paul@themorganlawfirm.com
5100 Westheimer Ste 200 Houston, TX 77056
P: (713) 969-5007
F: (713) 969-5008
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Danalynn Recer
dlrecer@aol.com
2307 Union St Houston, TX 77007-6129
P: (713) 869-4722
F: (713) 880-3811
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Gary Taylor
gtlawtx@gmail.com
495 Minnetonga Trl Wichita Falls, TX 76310-8368
P: (702) 581-4404
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Philip Wischkaemper
pwischkaemper@lpdo.org
1401 Crickets Ave Lubbock, TX 79401
P: (806) 749-0007
F: (806) 749-0009
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Staff
Melissa J. Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Staff