TCDLEI Fellows

A member of the Institute becomes eligible for election as a Fellow Member by (a) making outstanding contributions to the Institute, or (b) contributing at least $1,500.00 in cash or pledge to the Institute or (c) a person who has in the opinion of the Board of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Educational Institute made a contribution of time and effort in the furtherance of the education and training of criminal defense attorneys in the State of Texas. An affirmative vote of the majority of the Board of Directors of the Institute is required to elect a member as a Fellow.
Committee MembersPosition
Fellow
Randy Ackerman
wra@ack-law.com
8226 Douglas Ave. Suite 330 Dallas, TX 75225
P: (214) 346-4200
F: (214) 346-4201
Fellow
Fellow
Richard Alan Anderson
randerson@bp-g.com
900 Jackson St Ste 330 Founders Square Dallas, TX 75202-4485
P:
F: (214) 871-7543
Fellow
Fellow
Shirley Baccus-Lobel
SBL@LobelLaw.com
8350 Meadow Rd Ste 186 Pecan Creek At Meadow Dallas, TX 75231-3790
P: (214) 220-8460
F: (214) 987-3169
Fellow
Fellow
Cecil W. Bain
cecilbain@yahoo.com
9223 Honey Creek San Antonio, TX 78230
P: (210) 344-1700
F: (210) 344-3838
Fellow
Fellow
Phil Baker
phil@philbakerlaw.com
1630 N Jefferson St La Grange, TX 78945
P: (979) 968-3783
F: (979) 968-4005
Fellow
Fellow
Claudia Valdez Balli
claudiavballi@yahoo.com
PO Box 1058 Laredo, TX 78042-1058
P: (956) 712-4999
F: (956) 724-5830
Fellow
Fellow
Micah S. Belden
beldendwi@yahoo.com
711 N Travis St Sherman, TX 75090-4981
P: (903) 744-4252
F: (903) 893-1734
Fellow
Fellow
David R. Bires
DavidRBires@mail.com
3714 Audubon Place Houston, TX 77006
P: (713) 526-9575
F: (713) 524-2672
Fellow
Fellow
James Arnette Bobo
judgeja7@aol.com
300 N Grant Ave Ste 234 Odessa, TX 79761-5109
P: (432) 498-4110
F:
Fellow
Fellow
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
Fellow
Fellow
Catherine Greene Burnett
cburnett@stcl.edu
1303 San Jacinto St Houston, TX 77002-7006
P: (713) 646-1831
F: (713) 646-1744
Fellow
Fellow
Brent John Cahill
brentcahill@mscc.net
PO Box 270 Navasota, TX 77868-0270
P: (936) 825-0239
F: (936) 825-8583
Fellow
Fellow
Mary Elizabeth Conn
mary@maryconnlaw.com
1523 Yale St Houston, TX 77008-4226
P: (713) 357-4190
F:
Fellow
Fellow
Joseph A. Connors, III
connors@innocent.com
3219 N McColl Rd McAllen, TX 78502-5538
P: (956) 687-8217
F: (956) 687-8230
Fellow
Fellow
Joseph A. Cordova
joseph_cordova@fd.org
2205 Veterans Blvd Ste A2 Del Rio, TX 78840-3141
P: (830) 703-2040
F: (830) 703-2047
Fellow