DWI Resource Committee

Promoting excellence in ALR and DWI defense through legislation, education, and informed representation pursuant to the U.S. and Texas Constitutions.

There are no records.
Committee MembersPosition
Co-Chair
Thomas Franklin Sellers
frank@westfallsellers.com
1701 River Run Ste 801 Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817) 928-4222
F: (817)385-6715
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Mark R. Thiessen
mark@thetexastrialattorney.com
733 E 12th 1/2 St Houston, TX 77008-7119
P: (713) 864-9000
F: (713) 864-9006
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Co-Chair
Committee Member
Stephanie M. Alvarado
stephalva211@yahoo.com
5750 E. University Blvd #223 Dallas, TX 75206
P: (469) 441-4658
F: (214) 785-2751
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Phil Baker
phil@philbakerlaw.com
1630 N Jefferson St La Grange, TX 78945
P: (979) 968-3783
F: (979) 968-4005
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Hunter Biederman
friscolaw@gmail.com
2591 Dallas Pkwy Ste 207 Frisco, TX 75034-8563
P: (469) 333-3333
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Elizabeth Anne Cortright
elizabethcortright214@gmail.com
2101 Moneda St Haltom City, TX 76117-5309
P: (214) 679-6160
F: (817) 423-7404
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Lee D. Cox
lee@leedcoxlawyer.com
201 S 11th St Richmond, TX 77469-3003
P: (281) 762-7345
F: (281) 341-8458
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
John J. Eastland
john@johneastlandlaw.com
1810 Shiloh Rd, Ste 703 Tyler, TX 75703-2457 UNITED STATES
P: (903) 596-9696
F: (903) 526-5337
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Ricardo R. Flores
rflores@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 476-4873
F: (512) 479-8315
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Steve O. Gonzalez
steve@stevegonzalez.com
1480 E Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511-2572
P: (281) 585-1999
F: (281) 585-6999
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Douglas E. Huff
douglas.e.huff@gmail.com
3300 Oak Lawn Ave. Suite 700 Dallas, TX 75219-4270
P: (972) 943-8500
F: (972) 432-7547
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member